Our Buyers

Here are our extremely generous buyers

They have money to spend and are looking for your closeouts, salvage, buybacks, overstocks, refurbishes, insurance and freight claims, and liquidations.

Do you have something to sell? Contact our buyers via email!

 

Howard Freedman

Howard Freedman

hfreedman@ollies.us
Vice President
Merchandising

Luggage
Health & Beauty Aids
With Ollie's since 2000
 
kevin

Kevin McLain

kmclain@ollies.us
Senior Vice President General Merchandising
With Ollie's since 2014
Jeff Anderson

Jeff Anderson

janderson@ollies.us
Vice President Divisional Merchandise Manager
Lawn & Garden, Summer Furniture and Christmas
With Ollie's since 1994
 
 Scott Feinstein

Scott Feinstein

sfeinstein@ollies.us
Vice President Divisional Merchandise Manager
Toys, Pets
With Ollie's since 1997
Mark Cochran

Mark Cochran

mcochran@ollies.us
Housewares
With Ollie's since 2007
 
Michael Greco

Michael Greco

mgreco@ollies.us
Books and Stationery
With Ollie's since 1994
 
 Jennifer Nickel

Jennifer Nickel

jnickel@ollies.us
Food and Candy
With Ollie's since 2002
 
Mema Sollberger

Mema Sollberger

msollberger@ollies.us
Clothing and Domestics
With Ollie's since 2004
 
Robert Sanders

Robert Sanders

rsanders@ollies.us
Floor Coverings
With Ollie's since 1992
 
 Shane Thornton

Shane Thornton

sthornton@ollies.us
Hardware, Automotive,
Electronics and
Sporting Goods
With Ollie's since 2011
 
megan

Megan Lindsay

mlindsay@ollies.us
Health & Beauty Aids
and Clothing
With Ollie's since 2012
 
doug

Doug Kraft

dkraft@ollies.us
Books and Stationery
With Ollie's since 2011
 
tom

Tom Fawcett

tfawcett@ollies.us
Household Cleaning, Home Decor, Furniture
With Ollie's since 2014