Our Buyers

Here are our extremely generous buyers

They have money to spend and are looking for your closeouts, buybacks, overstocks, refurbishes, insurance and freight claims, and liquidations.

Do you have something to sell? Read our Vendor Code of Conduct and contact our buyers via email!

 

Howard Freedman

Howard Freedman

hfreedman@ollies.us
Vice President
Merchandising

With Ollie's since 2000
 
kevin

Kevin McLain

kmclain@ollies.us
Senior Vice President General Merchandising
With Ollie's since 2014
 
buyers-Anderson

Jeff Anderson

janderson@ollies.us
Vice President Divisional Merchandise Manager
Holiday Seasonal, and Summer Furniture
With Ollie's since 1994
 
*New*shane_thornton

Shane Thornton

sthornton@ollies.us
Vice President Divisional Merchandise Manager
Automotive, Electronics, Sporting Goods, and Housewares
With Ollie's since 2011
 
buyers_SFeinstein

Scott Feinstein

sfeinstein@ollies.us
Vice President Divisional Merchandise Manager
Toys & Pets
With Ollie's since 1997
 
Mark Cochran

Mark Cochran

mcochran@ollies.us
Housewares
With Ollie's since 2007
 
doug

Doug Kraft

dkraft@ollies.us
Books
With Ollie's since 2011
 
buyers-Hass

Brian Hass

bhass@ollies.us
Furniture, Pets, & Stationery
With Ollie's since 2016
 
megan

Megan Lindsay

mlindsay@ollies.us
Health & Beauty Aids, Clothing, and Luggage
With Ollie's since 2012
 
Jennifer Nickel

Jennifer Nickel

jnickel@ollies.us
Food & Candy
With Ollie's since 2002
 
 Robert Sanders

Bob Sanders

bsanders@ollies.us
Floor Coverings
With Ollie's since 1992
 
buyers-KSmith

Ken Smith

ksmith@ollies.us
Hardware, Lawn & Garden, and Patio
With Ollie's since 2016
 
 Mema Sollberger

Mema Sollberger

msollberger@ollies.us
Domestics
With Ollie's since 2004
 
timothy_maglowski

Timothy Maglowski

tmaglowski@ollies.us
Housewares
With Ollie's since 2017
 
*New* shelly_trosclair

Shelly Trosclair

strosclair@ollies.us
Clothing
With Ollie's since 2018